• Home
  • News
  • Mariel and Kylie are unstoppable together on magazine cover

Mariel and Kylie are unstoppable together on magazine cover

Two beauty queens on one cover because why not!

Cheska Espina
by
Cheska Espina

12/26/2017 in News
Mariel and Kylie are unstoppable together on magazine cover

The industry has added two new faces, Miss International 2016 Kylie Verzosa and Bb. Pilipinas-International 2017 Mariel De Leon, to their growing list of beautiful up-and-coming actresses and these two recently graced the cover of online magazine Inside Showbiz.

The beauty queens, just like they always do, shine on the cover with their sparkly cropped tops paired with black pants.

 

 

 

 

Beauty queens-turned-actresses Mariel de Leon (@mariaangelicadl) and Kylie Versoza (@kylieverzosa) talk about filming Metro Manila Film Festival 2017 entry, Ang Panday, working with actor-director Coco Martin (@mr.cocomartin), and what’s in store for their blossoming acting careers.

All these and more in the exclusive issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly available on the FLIP 100 app! Download now on App Store and Google Play. 
Photography by Yukie Sarto (@yukiesarto) 
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla) 
Video by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel) 
Words by Melissa Bagamasbad (@melissagb220)
Special Thanks to 
Star Cinema (@starcinema) #InsideShowbizLovesAngPanday #KylieVersoza #MarieldeLeon

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

 

Here are some behind-the-scenes footage from the shoot:

 

 

Wow!

Catch these two beauts in the remake of "Carlo J. Caparas' Ang Panday" starring and directed by Coco Martin under his real name Rodel Nacianceno.

It is now on its second blockbuster day in cinemas!

 

SHARE ON FACEBOOK
SHARE ON TWITTER