• Home
  • News
  • 'I Love OPM' names its top 24 touristars

'I Love OPM' names its top 24 touristars

Who's your bet among the top 24 "I Love OPM" contestants?

Star Cinema Admin
Star Cinema Admin

3/6/2016 in News
'I Love OPM' names its top 24 touristars

ABS-CBN's latest Filipino reality music competition  "I Love OPM” has already named its top 24 Touristars last night, March 5.

Hosted by Anne Curtis and Eric Nicolas, the show, which is dedicated to foreigners who can fluently sing local songs, premiered last February 13.

The judges of the show, referred to as the “Himigration officers,“ include Concert King Martin Nievera, Asia’s Nightingale Lani Misalucha, and Ultimate Multimedia Star Toni Gonzaga.

Listed below are the names of the following touristars who made it to the next round.

Jeena Dimaandal (USA)

Ryan Gallagher (USA)

Harris Dio Smith (Pakistan)

Addy Raj (India)

Anna Rabstun (Russia)

J-Morning (Japan)

Sumner Mahaffey (USA)

Jerome McCuin (USA)

Fathin Amira (Singapore)

Daniel Herrington (USA)

Naisa Lasalosi (Australia)

DBD (Australia, Korea, Nigeria)

Yohan Hwang (South Korea)

Marina Lim (Canada)

Matthew May (UK)

Jonathan Wanger (France)

Nelson Leusam (Samoan)

Moses Akoh (Nigeria)

UchuSentai:Noiz (Japan)

Sonata Stevenson (India)

Reece Rostedt (Australia)

In Seon Jung (South Korea)

Jeff James (Hawaii)

Montri Bootnak (Thailand)

The ultimate online fan experience gets even better here at starcinema.com.ph.

See other latest news here, visit our online store, and talk about your favorite stars, movies, and TV shows on Fans Speak!

For more updates:

Follow Star Cinema:
Twitter: @StarCinema
Instagram: starcinema
Google Plus: ABSstarcinema
Youtube: ABSstarcinema
Facebook: StarCinema
Snapchat: starcinema
For more updates on your favorite Star Cinema movies, continue to visit www.starcinema.com.ph